Cognistat Five

Cognistat Five© is specifically designed to provide a risk assessment of delirium, Mild Cognitive Impairment and dementia.  It is based on three of the original Cognistat subtests: orientation, memory and constructions.  The test takes approximately five minutes to administer to normal patients and incorporates a sophisticated clinical-based algorithm, the MCI Index, a graded seven point measure of the risk of cognitive decline.

Cognistat Five provides a simplified graphic output that depicts the patient’s performance:

Cognistat Five

Cognistat Five:

  • An on-line web-based version that is administered by a health-care professional.
  • Automatically generates a graphic profile, MCI Index and a patient electronic data record (EDR) facilitating longitudinal data analysis.
  • Allows data to be shared between and among clinical groups.
  • Runs on Windows, Mac and iPad Systems.
  • Is fully HIPPA, HL7 and Part 11b compliant.

Purchase Cognistat Five